Thursday, 8 May 2008

Dumbed Down Life 020

Dumbed Down Life 20 / Dumbed Down Live 02. Looks like we'll keep the LIVE branding for the album art but Life for the show notes and name so that we maintain a true show count.

Follow this link to the RSS to subscribe RSS

  1. Intro / Outro Music
    Snubnosed Aardvark - Derek K Miller
  2. SongLeeDM101 - Broken Dreams
  3. Topic 1The slip road traffic lights are spreading
  4. Song 2Black Lab - Ghost in your mind
  5. Topic 2Non stick Gum research given grant
  6. Song 3Duran Duran - Falling Down
  7. Song 4Daniel Link - Be Kind
  8. Topic 3Lego Tower World Record
  9. Song 5Yael Naiim - New Soul
  10. Song 6Liquid State - Lost

1 comment:

Daz said...

That's a lot of show notes :)